biblioteka libary books książki książka naukowiec naukowcy scientist

Scientific activity

The Research Federation of WSB & DSW Universities is the first academic federation in Poland established based on the Act of 20 July 2018 – Law on higher education and science. 

It is an association of four private universities: University of Lower Silesia, WSB University in Gdańsk, WSB University in Poznań and WSB University in Wrocław. The WSB University in Toruń and WSB University in Warsaw are associate universities of the Federation. 

The main objectives of the Federation are the integration and synergy of the scientific potential of its members through joint scientific activity. The Federation aims to engage in cooperation and knowledge exchange with researchers from other countries. The policy of the Federation is to support researchers in their scientific endeavours and to build research teams.